Meet The Oklahoma Animal Control Association (TOACA) Board

Officers


 
Office Name City Phone E-Mail
President John Fryrear  Moore,  Ok. 405-474-8266 johnf@cityofmoore.com
Vice President  Fred Reid Jenks, Ok. 918-527-3733 freid@jenksok.org
Secretary Nicole McKim Moore, Ok. 417-848-0713 nmckim@cityofmoore.com
Treasurer Rocky Armbrister Claremore, Ok. 918-230-3941 rarmbrister@claremorecity.com
         
         

Board Members

Name City Phone E-Mail
Philip Blair    Muskogee, Ok. 918-360-2738 pblair@muskogeeonline.org
Lesa Adkins Duncan, Ok. 580-251-7680 ladkins@duncanok.gov
Mike Townsend El Reno, Ok. 405-706-2145 mtownsend@cityofelreno.com